So, I got sacked. I don’t know if it is the right term for my case at the moment. What for sure are I don’t have to go to work anymore and I won’t have any income starting next month.

Although deep down I’m feeling lousy at my current condition but I can’t help laughing while writing this post. The funny thing is just few days ago I published my 1st post in 2017 which full of hopes and dreams and right now I’ve been forcefully woken up by this harsh reality. My natural behavior towards this kind of thing is being depressed about the situation and probably brooding in my room for days. Because of the positive mindset I was trying to have just few days ago, I feel like I can’t do those anymore. It is hard. Indeed.

In the spirit of the new year, I am going to figure out what I’m going to do with this situation. I’ll try hard to be less depressed and minimize the brooding session. I just wish I am alone right this moment.

Leave a Reply

